Instructional Technology

The Model Schools Program offers comprehensive support to assist districts in effectively integrating technology into instruction. Model Schools Coordinators assist districts in their efforts to use technology as a tool to improve student learning and achievement. Through the Model Schools Program, administrators and teachers can participate in regional workshops, webinars and online workshops. Model Schools Coordinators also design and implement in-district training customized to the district’s individual technology and instructional initiatives. In addition to face-to-face support, Model Schools offers virtual assistance, providing just-in-time live chat and screen sharing support. Assistance with technology planning is also provided. 

 

Instructional Technology Integration Specialists

Heather Joy Bagnall Photo
Heather Joy Bagnall
hbagnall@moric.org
Photo of Allison Blackwell
Allison Blackwell
ablackwell@moric.org
Alana Boylan Photo
Alana Boylan
aboylan@moric.org
     

Jamie Cook
jcook@moric.org
Photo of Kristina Donley
Kristina Donley
kdonley@moric.org
Photo of Derek LaLonde
Derek LaLonde
dlalonde@moric.org

     
Photo of Carl Manganaro
Carl Manganaro
cmanganaro@moric.org
Photo of Chris Shaffer
Chris Shaffer
cshaffer@moric.org

Heather Shaffer Photo
Heather Shaffer
hshaffer@moric.org

     
Tanya Snyder Photo
Tanya Snyder
tsnyder@moric.org

Kristin Spinella Image
Kristin Spinella
kspinella@moric.org
Andrea Stabak Photo
Andrea Stabak
astabak@moric.org

     
 Laurie Yager Photo
Laurie Yager
lyager@moric.org
   
 Group of teachers doing Breakout EDU

KEY CONTACT:

Image of Eric Feola
Eric Feola
Instructional Technology Leader 
315-361-2863
efeola@moric.org